ALL CHANNELS GROUP

245 Slivnitsa blvd., floor 2, Sofia
phone 02 434 03 50

contact person: Emiliya Stefanova

estefanova@all-channels.com

http://all-channels.com


APRA

111 Georgi S. Rakovski Str., floor 1, Sofia
phone 02 981 41 90

contact person: Tomislav Tsolov t.tsolov@apraagency.com

office@apraagency.com

https://apraagency.com/


BRAND NEW IDEAS

1 Brussels Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 448 40 68

contact person: Angel Kasparyanov

office@brandnew.bg

https://brandnew.bg


DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

49B Bulgaria Blvd, floor 3, Sofia 1404, Bulgaria
phone 02 981 99 17

contact person: Radoslav Nedelchev

radoslav.nedelchev@dentsu.com

http://dentsu.com


DIRECT MEDIA

6B Nikolay Haytov Str., office 1, Sofia
phone 02 807 68 00

contact person: Ivo Tsekov

ivo@directmedia.agency

www.piero97.com


DIRECT MEDIA KRES

Nikolay Haitov St. №2, entrance G, floor 1, office 1, Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
phone (0)2 954 95 97

http://www.directmedia.bg/bg/


DISTINKT

57 Tzar Simeon Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 981 56 84

contact person: Slav Sokolov

slav@distinkt.bg; hello@distinkt.bg

https://distinkt.bg/


DRIVE ADVERTISING

2D Nikolay Haytov Str., floor 1, office 10, Sofia
phone 0878 549 943

contact person: Kalina Ivanova

kalina.ivanova@fcbsofia.bg


GRAFFITI BBDO

3A Nikolay Haytov Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 963 15 79

contact person: Greta Koleva

greta.koleva@graffiti-bbdo.bg

https://graffiti-bbdo.bg/


GREY BULGARIA

14 Yanko Sakazov Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 401 50 70

contact person: Antonia Ilieva

office@grey.bg

http://wpp.com


GUTS & BRAINS DDB

95 Hristo Botev Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 814 69 00

contact person: Yoana Pancheva

yoana.pancheva@gutsandbrainsddb.com

http://gutsandbrainsddb.com/


HAVAS

3 Hristo Stambolski Str., floor 2, Sofia
phone 02 400 94 00

contact person: Emiliana Marinova emiliana.marinova@havas.bg

mail@havas.bg

https://havas.bg


HUMAN

41 Slavovitsa street, Office 1, Sofia, 1404
phone 0898 229 208

contact person: Monika Todorova m.todorova@wearehuman.bg

contact@wearehuman.bg

https://www.wearehuman.bg/en/


HUTS J. WALTER THOMPSON

ul. "Tintyava" 15-17, 1113 NPZ Dianabad, Sofia
phone 02 971 71 93; 02 971 71 94; 02 971 71 95

contact person: Tatyana Kuchinova

Tkuchinova@hutsjwt.com

https://www.wundermanthompson.com/bulgaria


INTERPARTNERS

1 Damyan Gruev St.,floor 7, 1606 Sofia
phone 02 963 31 74; 02 963 31 84; 02 963 31 91

contact person: Elisaveta Tarpanova

elissaveta.tarpanova@interpartners.bg

http://interpartners.bg


KNOWAY

28 Nikolay V Gogol Str., floor 2, Sofia
phone 0889 216 998

contact person: Emil Petkov

epetkov@knoway.eu

https://knoway.eu/


MCCANN Sofia

23 Shipka Str., Sofia, 1504
phone 0885 999 766

contact person: Desislava Olovanova

desislava_olovanova@mccann.bg

https://mccann.com


MEDIA DIRECTION

2 Nikolay Haytov Str., entrance G, Sofia
phone 02 807 68 00

contact person: Boryana Nesterova

office@mediadirection.bg

www.mediadirection.bg


MEDIACOM

Sofia, Dospat St. 60-62,
phone+359 888 111 151

contact person: Ivan Lachezarov

ivan.luchezarov@mediacom-bulgaria.com

https://www.mediacom.com/en


MILLENLOWE SWING

92-94 Tsar Asen Str., Sofia
phone 02 953 30 33; 02 954 93 46

contact person: Hariton Dimitrov

h.dimitrov@mullenloweswing.com

https://www.mullenloweswing.com/


NEW MOMENT SOFIA

3 Balsha Str., apt. building 8, floor 6, Sofia
phone 02 969 93 93

contact person: Kostadin Krantev

hello@newmoment.bg

http://newmoment.bg


NEXT-DC

12 Tsar Ivan Shishman Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 0882 942 798

contact person: Monika Simeonova

moni@next-dc.com

https://next-dc.com/


NITRAM

95 Hristo Botev Blvd., Sofia
phone 0885 665 909

contact person: Мартин Димитров

believe@nitram.bg

https://nitram.bg/


NOBLE GRAPHICS

4 Chervena stena Str., Sofia
phone 02 963 48 22; 02 963 27 48

contact person: Ivo Altanov

i_altanov@noblegraphics.eu

https://noblegraphics.eu


OGILVY SOFIA

60-62 Dospat Str., Sofia
phone 02 952 34 00

contact person: Viara Velichkova

viara.velichkova@ogilvy.bg

http://www.ogilvy.bg/


PRO ADVERTISING

102 Bulgaria Blvd., Bellissimo Business Center, office 16-17, Sofia
phone 02 854 80 92

contact person:

office@mag.bg

http://mag.bg


PROOF

9 Dunav Str., Sofia
phone 0888 726 681

contact person: Sava Ahmakov

sava@proof.bg

https://agencyproof.com/bg


PROXIMITY SOFIA

3A Nikolay Haytov Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 963 15 73; 02 963 15 79

contact person: Greata Koleva

greta.koleva@proximitysofia.com

https://proximitysofia.com/


PUBLICIS

118 Bulgaria Blvd., Abakus Business Center, floor 5, Sofia
phone 02 434 07 10

contact person: Ivan Ivanov

secretary@publicis.bg

https://publicisgroupe.com/fr/splash


THE SMARTS

138 Vasil Levski Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 983 18 04

contact person: Rumina Nikolova

office@thesmarts.eu

http://thesmarts.eu


WAVEMAKER

Sofia, Dospat St. 60-62,
phone+359 886 010 738

contact person: Vladimir Stoilov

vladimir.stoilov@wmbulgaria.bg

https://wavemakerglobal.com/

Запиши се за нашия бюлетин