ALL CHANNELS GROUP

Sofia, 245 Slivnitsa blvd., fl. 1
phone02 434 03 50

contact person: Emiliya Stefanova

estefanova@all-channels.com

http://all-channels.com


BRAND NEW IDEAS

Sofia 1540, 1 Brussels blvd.
phone02 448 40 68

contact person:

office@brandnew.bg

https://brandnew.bg


DECONI INTERNATIONAL

Sofia 1000, 64 Gourko str.
phone02 980 36 14, 02 980 36 15

contact person: Emil Georgiev

office@deconi.bg

http://deconi.bg


DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

Sofia 1000, 26-30 Bacho Kiro str., fl. 2
phone02 981 99 17

contact person: Radoslav Nedelchev

Radoslav.Nedelchev@dentsuaegis.com

https://www.dentsuaegisnetwork.com/


FCB SOFIA

Sofia 1505, 6 Maragidik str.
phone02 903 96 88, 0879 065 590

contact person: Irena Stavreva

irena.stavreva@fcbsofia.bg, ivan.sidzhakov@fcbsofia.bg


GRAFFITI BBDO

Sofia 1113, 3A Nikolay Haytov str., fl. 3
phone02 963 1579

contact person: Greta Koleva greta.koleva@graffiti-bbdo.bg

office@graffiti-bbdo.bg

https://graffiti-bbdo.bg/


GREY BULGARIA

Sofia, 14 Yanko Sakazov blvd.
phone02 401 50 70

contact person: Antonia Ilieva

office@grey.bg

http://wpp.com


GUTS & BRAINS DDB

Sofia 1303, 95 Hristo Botev blvd
phone02 814 69 00

contact person: Yoana Pancheva

yoana.pancheva@gutsandbrainsddb.com

http://gutsandbrainsddb.com/


HAVAS

Sofia, 3 Hristo Stambolski str., fl. 2
phone02 400 94 00

contact person: Emiliana Marinova

emiliana.marinova@havas.bg

https://havas.bg


HUTS J. WALTER THOMPSON

Sofia 1113, 14B Charles Darwin str., en. A, 3 and 4 fl.
phone02 971 71 93, 02 971 71 94, 02 971 71 95

contact person: Tatyana Kuchinova

tkuchinova@hutsjwt.com

https://jwt.com/en/sofia


INTELDAY SOLUTIONS

Sofia, 1000, 57 Tzar Simeon str., fl. 3
phone02 981 56 84

contact person: Katya Blagoeva k_blagoeva@intelday.com

office@intelday.com

https://intelday.com/


INTERPARTNERS

Sofia 1421, 12 Emil Berinski str., fl. 6
phone02 963 31 74/84/91

contact person: Elisaveta Tarpanova

elissaveta.tarpanova@interpartners.bg

http://interpartners.bg


KNOWAY

Sofia, 5 Tsarigradsko shose blvd , entrance A, 1st floor, apt. 1
phone0889 216 998

contact person: Emil Petkov

epetkov@knoway.eu

https://knoway.eu/


KRES

Sofia 1113, 2 Nikolay Haytov Str., en. G , fl. 1
phone02 954 95 97, 02 954 96 13

contact person: Krasimir Petkov

mailbox@kres.com

http://kres.com


MCCANN Sofia

Sofia 1504, 18 Krakra Str
phone0885 999 766

contact person: Dilyana Dragomirova

dilyana_dragomirova@mccann.bg

https://mccann.com


MILLENLOWE SWING

Sofia 1463, 92-94 Tsar Asen str.
phone02 953 30 33

contact person: Hariton Dimitrov

h.dimitrov@mullenloweswing.com

https://www.mullenloweswing.com/


NEW MOMENT SOFIA

Sofia 1408, 3 Balsha str. building 8, fl. 6
phone02 969 93 93

contact person: Nenad Lozovitch

hello@newmoment.bg

http://newmoment.bg


NITRAM

1504 Sofia, ul. "Oborishte" 22
phone0883336643

https://nitram.bg/


NOBLE GRAPHICS

Sofia 1421, 4 Chervena stena str.
phone02 963 48 22

contact person: Ivo Altanov

i_altanov@noblegraphics.eu

https://noblegraphics.eu


OGILVY SOFIA

1463 Sofia, 60-62 Dospat str.
phone029523400

contact person: Viara Velichkova

viara.velichkova@ogilvy.bg

http://www.ogilvy.bg/


PRO ADVERTISING

Sofia 1680, Bellissimo Business Center, 102 Bulgaria blvd, office 16-17
phone02 854 80 92

contact person:

office@mag.bg

http://mag.bg


PUBLICIS

Sofia 1618, Abakus Business Center, 118 Bulgaria blvd, fl. 5
phone02 434 07 10

contact person: Ivan Ivanov i.ivanov@Publicis.bg

secretary@publicis.bg


REFORMA ADVERTISING

Sofia 1164, 24 James Boucher bul, fl. 3
phone02 422 49 40

contact person:

company@reforma.bg

http://reforma.bg


THE SMARTS

Sofia 1303, 58 Strandzha str.
phone02 983 18 04

contact person: Rumina Nikolova

r.nikolova@thesmarts.eu

http://thesmarts.eu

Запиши се за нашия бюлетин