ALL CHANNELS GROUP

245 Slivnitsa Blvd., floor 1, Sofia
phone 02 434 03 50

contact person: Emiliya Stefanova

estefanova@all-channels.com

http://all-channels.com


BRAND NEW IDEAS

1 Brussels Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 448 40 68

contact person: Angel Kasparyanov

office@brandnew.bg

https://brandnew.bg


DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

26-30 Bacho Kiro Str., floor 2, Sofia
phone 02 981 99 17

contact person: Radoslav Nedelchev

radoslav.nedelchev@dentsuaegis.com

https://www.dentsuaegisnetwork.com/


GRAFFITI BBDO

3A Nikolay Haytov Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 963 15 79

contact person: Greta Koleva

greta.koleva@graffiti-bbdo.bg

https://graffiti-bbdo.bg/


GREY BULGARIA

14 Yanko Sakazov Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 401 50 70

contact person: Antonia Ilieva

office@grey.bg

http://wpp.com


GUTS & BRAINS DDB

95 Hristo Botev Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 814 69 00

contact person: Yoana Pancheva

yoana.pancheva@gutsandbrainsddb.com

http://gutsandbrainsddb.com/


HAVAS

3 Hristo Stambolski Str., floor 2, Sofia
phone 02 400 94 00

contact person: Emiliana Marinova emiliana.marinova@havas.bg

mail@havas.bg

https://havas.bg


HUTS J. WALTER THOMPSON

14B Charles Darwin Str., entrance A, floor 3 and 4, Sofia
phone 02 971 71 93; 02 971 71 94; 02 971 71 95

contact person: Tatyana Kuchinova

tkuchinova@hutsjwt.com

https://jwt.com/en/sofia


INTELDAY SOLUTIONS

57 Tzar Simeon Str., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 981 56 84

contact person: Katya Blagoeva k_blagoeva@intelday.com

office@intelday.com

https://intelday.com/


INTERPARTNERS

12 Emil Berinski Str., floor 6, Sofia
phone 02 963 31 74; 02 963 31 84; 02 963 31 91

contact person: Elisaveta Tarpanova

elissaveta.tarpanova@interpartners.bg

http://interpartners.bg


KNOWAY

28 Nikolay V Gogol Str., floor 2, Sofia
phone 0889 216 998

contact person: Emil Petkov

epetkov@knoway.eu

https://knoway.eu/


KRES

2 Nikolay Haytov Str., floor 1, entrance G, Sofia
phone 02 954 95 97; 02 954 96 13

contact person: Krasimir Petkov

mailbox@kres.com

http://kres.com


MCCANN Sofia

18 Krakra Str., Sofia
phone 0885 999 766

contact person: Desislava Olovanova

desislava_olovanova@mccann.bg

https://mccann.com


MILLENLOWE SWING

92-94 Tsar Asen Str., Sofia
phone 02 953 30 33; 02 954 93 46

contact person: Hariton Dimitrov

h.dimitrov@mullenloweswing.com

https://www.mullenloweswing.com/


NEW MOMENT SOFIA

3 Balsha Str., apt. building 8, floor 6, Sofia
phone 02 969 93 93

contact person: Kostadin Krantev

hello@newmoment.bg

http://newmoment.bg


NITRAM

22 Oborishte Str., Sofia
phone 0885 665 909

contact person: Мартин Димитров

believe@nitram.bg

https://nitram.bg/


NOBLE GRAPHICS

4 Chervena stena Str., Sofia
phone 02 963 48 22; 02 963 27 48

contact person: Ivo Altanov

i_altanov@noblegraphics.eu

https://noblegraphics.eu


OGILVY SOFIA

60-62 Dospat Str., Sofia
phone 02 952 34 00

contact person: Viara Velichkova

viara.velichkova@ogilvy.bg

http://www.ogilvy.bg/


PRO ADVERTISING

102 Bulgaria Blvd., Bellissimo Business Center, office 16-17, Sofia
phone 02 854 80 92

contact person:

office@mag.bg

http://mag.bg


PUBLICIS

118 Bulgaria Blvd., Abakus Business Center, floor 5, Sofia
phone 02 434 07 10

contact person: Ivan Ivanov

secretary@publicis.bg


REFORMA ADVERTISING

24 James Boucher Blvd., floor 3, Sofia
phone 02 422 49 40

contact person: Steliana Koleva

stu@reforma.bg

http://reforma.bg


THE SMARTS

138 Vasil Levski Blvd., Sofia
phone 02 983 18 04

contact person: Rumina Nikolova

office@thesmarts.eu

http://thesmarts.eu

Запиши се за нашия бюлетин